EXHIBITION TALK
Wednesday, July 1, 2015, 6 p.m.

Laura Owens in conversation with Marc Godfrey (in English)

An event of the Friends of the Secession



EXHIBITION OPENING LAURA OWENS, CAO FEI
Wednesday, July 1, 2015, 7 p.m.

With a summer party in the Secession garden and a book flea market
Music: Hein? Reisecker? Klaar!
DJ-Line: Anna Meyer, Peter Hein, and Nicolas Jasmin



BOOK PRESENTATION
Tuesday, July 21, 2015, 7 p.m.

Christoph Weber, Uncast



FAMILY PROGRAM

Educational program for adults and children on the occasion of the exhibit Too modern for the first row – The Architectural History of the Vienna Secession and the current exhibitions by Laura Owens and Cao Fei

Saturday, July 04, 2015, 3 p.m.
Saturday, July 11, 2015, 3 p.m.
Saturday, July 18, 2015, 3 p.m.
Saturday, July 25, 2015, 3 p.m.
approx. one hour each, in German

Regular admission plus € 3 tour fee per accompanying adult; children up to 10 years are admitted at no charge.

Please register in advance:
tel: 01 5875307-11
kunstvermittlung@secession.at



SPECIAL GUIDED TOURS

Of the exhibit Too modern for the first row – The Architectural History of the Vienna Secession and the Beethoven Frieze by Gustav Klimt

Sunday, July 5 2015, 3 p.m.
Sunday, August 16, 2015, 3 p.m.
Sunday, September 6, 2015, 3 p.m.
Sunday, October 11, 2015, 3 p.m.
Monday, February 23, 2015, 7 p.m.

approx. 50 min, in German
Regular admission plus € 3 tour fee
up to a maximum of 15 persons

Please register in advance:
Tel. +43 1 5875307-11
kunstvermittlung@secession.at



For further information and photographic material please contact:
 
Katharina Schniebs
Secession, Association of Visual Artists Vienna Secession
Friedrichstraße 12, 1010 Vienna
Tel: +43-1-5875307-10, Fax: +43-1-5875307-34
presse@secession.at